Archiprix Portugal 2016

Archiprix Portugal 2016

The Lisbon Triennale welcomes for the second time the award ceremony of Prémios Archiprix Portugal in its headquarters at Palácio Sinel de Cordes. The ceremony will take place on Saturday 14 May, when the winner of this edition will be announced.


Prémio Archiprix Portugal distinguishes annually the best works of the master courses in the areas of architecture, urban planning and landscape architecture. 


This year’s edition has 26 finalist projects. The winner and finalists will be selected by the following jury members: Inês Moreira, Joana Barrelas, Luís Guedes de Carvalho, Pedro Reis, Sidónio Pardal, Ana Tostões, João Santa-Rita, Nuno Sampaio, José Mateus e Rita Pinto Coelho.


Serra Henriques Foundation and Archiprix Foundation organize the award, involving several institutions including the Lisbon Triennale. 



2 pm Exhibition opening  

6 pm Award ceremony

7 pm Cocktail 

(Free admission)


+ info